![]() |
|
|||
|
Violation?
B is properly lined up in the FT lane after a time out.
Team A is still huddled around the coach. Official places ball at FT line and starts a ten count. A1 rushes to the FT line and enters the semicircle.....A2-3-4-5 mosey out to half court. What rule is there to support a violation on A1 if she walks into the half circle and shoots the FT before 10 seconds? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Resumption of play | jdmara | Basketball | 7 | Sat Nov 01, 2008 01:18am |
| Resumption of Play???? | joseph2493 | Basketball | 27 | Fri Feb 15, 2008 10:27am |
| resumption of play | palmettoref | Basketball | 28 | Fri Oct 20, 2006 11:26am |
| Resumption of play following a time out during free throws | truerookie | Basketball | 23 | Sat May 14, 2005 01:40pm |
| Resumption of play?? | ref4e | Basketball | 7 | Tue Jan 22, 2002 11:14pm |