|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Throw-in, Double Foul
			 
			
			Team A has the ball for a throw-in. A1 is the thrower. After A1 releases the ball and while the ball is still in the air (untouched by B and A), a double foul is called on B3 and A2.  What's the ruling? __________________________ I say report the double foul and then give the ball back to Team A for a throw-in via POI, since the throw-in never ended. Another says report the double foul and then go AP. What's the ruling? | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Double Foul During Free Throw | cropduster | Basketball | 63 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 12:00am | 
| Double Violation on free throw | Largent | Basketball | 11 | Fri Jan 06, 2006 04:08pm | 
| Double foul on throw-in clarification | blindzebra | Basketball | 2 | Thu Dec 08, 2005 01:15pm | 
| Double base / errant throw redux | Dakota | Softball | 3 | Tue Aug 06, 2002 09:40pm | 
| Free Throw/Double Violation? | OK Ref | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jan 28, 2002 06:33am |