View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 20, 2008, 10:25pm
tjones1 tjones1 is offline
M.A.S.H.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
Quote:
Originally Posted by zm1283 View Post
Fed Rules: 6-4-3g

It's AP if a double personal foul occurs and the POI is such that neither team is in control and no goal, infraction, nor end of quarter/extra period is involved. (It's a throw-in, so there is no team control)

The other person is right. Go to the arrow.
Seems to me you are punishing the throw-in team since they never completed their throw-in. What about 4-36-2b?

Last edited by tjones1; Mon Oct 20, 2008 at 10:28pm.
Reply With Quote