![]() |
|
|||
in this case, he did not kick it ---- it accidentally bounced off his leg.
just because he loses control is not a violation ----- it is only a violation if he crosses the plane of the FT line or violates the 10 sec rule. i agree that this case needs more information to make the proper ruling |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
In case you haven't seen this... | IDref | Soccer | 10 | Sat Jul 21, 2007 02:30pm |
Part 1 and Part 2 NFHS tests | WindyCityBlue | Baseball | 28 | Mon Nov 22, 2004 02:49pm |
Case 6.3.2 | rwest | Basketball | 8 | Thu Oct 28, 2004 04:04pm |
Case Play, Part II | ejstuart | Soccer | 6 | Mon May 03, 2004 08:48pm |
ASA case | oppool | Softball | 6 | Wed Feb 14, 2001 11:11pm |