The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 01, 2008, 01:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 518
Quote:
Originally Posted by BktBallRef View Post
You stand there until he tucks it in. That's "YES!"
And when he doesn't?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 01, 2008, 01:13pm
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
He will.




If not, you could conceivably call the T. If he still doesn't, you could conceivably call a 2nd T; in which case he would no longer be required to shoot his free throws.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1st year confusion about plays in Casebook cdoug Football 3 Tue Jul 29, 2008 11:16pm
Casebook ? Chess Ref Softball 4 Thu Jun 28, 2007 06:09pm
NFHS Lodged ball - casebook plays Carl Childress Baseball 27 Thu Dec 23, 2004 03:19pm
NF Casebook 6.5.4 sit dumbref Football 9 Sun Sep 12, 2004 12:27am
ASA Casebook greymule Softball 1 Fri Apr 26, 2002 09:50pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1