![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Now that I have the case plays - A.R. 103.(3) Reads "Gains control of the ball while on the playing court". I presume "on the playing court" is direct at the player. Therefore diving for a bouncing ball and securing in the air would likely be a travel. Am I correct in my understanding of this sitch. ( I don't care about the play even though TTech might have won if they only got a few calls )Am I correct?
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) Last edited by SamIAm; Wed Mar 05, 2008 at 05:36pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Do you have a travel here? | JS 20 | Basketball | 4 | Mon Mar 03, 2008 09:54am |
| travel or not? | yankeesfan | Basketball | 4 | Wed Feb 22, 2006 09:44pm |
| Inadvertent Whistle in WVU/TTech | rulesmaven | Basketball | 8 | Fri Mar 25, 2005 08:17pm |
| Travel or not | Dan_ref | Basketball | 16 | Fri Jan 21, 2005 03:24pm |
| No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |