![]() |
|
|||
Charge Call Did I get it right?
Well I took some heat last night over a charge call. We play FIBA rules.
Ball carrier came hard to the basket, took the shot and then came hard into the defender. It was a charge plain and simple, uncontestable. BUT, the shot was before the charge and it went in. So I allowed the basket and charged the ball carrier with a charge. Am I right? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
When you call a charge? | Ridgeben | Basketball | 38 | Mon Jan 29, 2007 04:38pm |
Help with my charge call.. | PYRef | Basketball | 10 | Mon Jan 29, 2007 11:04am |
charge or no call? | oc | Basketball | 7 | Fri Dec 08, 2006 09:30am |
Charge or no call | iref4him | Basketball | 12 | Sat Jan 22, 2005 01:42am |
Charge Call | Smoke | Basketball | 10 | Wed Dec 13, 2000 07:28pm |