![]() |
|
|||
|
I'm also curious as to why in question two, you specified that the player was in front court. Does it matter to the question? No. Also, in question three, if the official allows team A to take both of team B's lane spots and team A still occupies their own spots, it would mean that team A has six players. Actually, if you read it closely, you have one team A player occupying two spots at the same time on opposite sides of the lane. That must be one big kid!
__________________
Yom HaShoah Last edited by Mark Padgett; Sun Dec 02, 2007 at 12:58pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Official Gear - ASA Official Pants | Dakota | Softball | 10 | Wed Apr 12, 2006 11:20am |
| ncaa exam #4. official rules block!! correct or not | jritchie | Basketball | 4 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 04:40pm |
| How to correct? | Bart Tyson | Basketball | 10 | Mon Jan 26, 2004 10:06pm |
| High School Official vs NCAA /College Official | CLAY | Basketball | 22 | Sat Feb 22, 2003 11:29pm |
| To correct or not . . . | Todd VandenAkker | Basketball | 45 | Tue Oct 10, 2000 07:51am |