|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Is this a T?
			 
			
			Following a goal by Team B, A1 collects the ball and steps OOB.  He does not attempt to make a throw-in pass, but merely places the ball down on the floor and leaves.  It is unclear why.  Perhaps another teammate is supposed to come along, pick it up, and make the throw-in pass.  However, in the meantime the official has begun the five-second count and B1, who is standing inbounds, reaches through the throw-in boundary plane and picks up the ball.  He then attempts to score a goal. The official sounds the whistle and: 1. gives a team delay of game warning for breaking the boundary plane. 2. gives a team delay of game warning AND a charges B1 with a technical foul. Vote for #1 or #2 and give rules support. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |