Thread: Is this a T?
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 30, 2007, 05:08pm
Mwanr1 Mwanr1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
I'm voting for a technical foul.

If A1, standing OOB for the endline throwin, passes to A2 also standing OOB, and B1 reaches across and slaps the ball in flight, it's a technical foul.

I'm using that rule.
OPPS - I read the OP wrong. This scenario seems funny. I probably will not give a T to team B. As I said before, what is the age level of the players? Are any players from team A attempting to go oob and make a throw in?
Reply With Quote