![]() |
|
|||
As a rising junior official, here are my answers.
1) legal play - there is no player control yet established so no violation. 2) legal play - A1 may sit up but he/she may not attempt to stand up. 3) illegal play - that's a violation - the throw in must be directly from OOB to IB. Good questions BTW. My rule/case books are not handy so I can't quote chapter and verse, but I'm sure that someone else will be posting that info for all to read.
__________________
![]() ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
OOB Traveling | nostalgiaguru | Basketball | 5 | Tue Nov 07, 2006 04:11pm |
Traveling | actuary77 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Oct 26, 2006 06:17am |
traveling ? | ctpfive | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jan 06, 2006 08:56am |
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
Traveling OB ? | RefTip | Basketball | 15 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 01:59am |