Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee
This is all you need.
If you had the opposite contension, you should call both the illegal use and the player control. A1 getting hit on the arm doesn't relieve his/her requirement for not train crashing with a person who had LGP.
|
I know this is a casebook play, but I have never seen it called this way. And, I have seen this play exactly as you described it many times. I guess most officials can't assume that the PC foul would have occurred without the previous contact???