The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 07, 2007, 06:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
What if the FT had contacted the ring, but after A2 got the rebound he traveled before shooting and getting fouled? If the official failed to call the travel, you know that that can't be corrected. Missing the violation on the FT shooter is the same thing.

Tough luck on that one and the game goes on.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
correctable? soclueless Basketball 8 Tue Jan 23, 2007 05:47pm
Correctable force39 Basketball 5 Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:34am
Correctable or not?? ref18 Basketball 3 Sun Feb 06, 2005 12:55pm
correctable or not rgaudreau Basketball 9 Thu Mar 07, 2002 01:49pm
Correctable or not PP Basketball 16 Fri Nov 09, 2001 04:16am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1