![]() |
|
|||
Team Control Foul Question
Both Team A and Team B are in the bonus. A1 is dribbling in the front court when B1 reaches in and bats the ball loose into the lane. In the process of going for the loose ball, A2 fouls B2 prior to any player controlling the ball.
The way I read the rule, this is a team control foul and there should be no free throw. Correct? This is the one time I feel the team control foul is unfair... |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team control foul | j51969 | Basketball | 25 | Wed Nov 22, 2006 08:07pm |
Team Control Foul | DKaiser | Basketball | 4 | Mon Oct 23, 2006 08:32pm |
team control foul | yankeesfan | Basketball | 33 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 08:55am |
Team Control Foul | refnrev | Basketball | 33 | Tue Jul 26, 2005 01:10pm |
Player control vs Team control foul | QuebecRef87 | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 07:42am |