![]() |
|
|||
|
This might qualify as the most confusing thread of all time.
The OP was just asking if after a made basket the thrower can inbound the ball by just tapping the still inbounds ball to his teammate or if he has to take it out of bounds with him and pass it. Somehow palming the ball and backcourt status came into question. My head is about to explode!
__________________
I couldn't afford a cool signature, so I just got this one. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rules Question | LPK | Basketball | 3 | Thu Jun 16, 2005 09:44am |
| Old rules question | TriggerMN | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 04:50pm |
| Old Rules Question | Nevadaref | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jul 02, 2003 02:49pm |
| Rules question #3...please help.... | trippingants4134 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 26, 2002 11:56pm |
| Rules question | JoeD1 | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 24, 2000 10:17pm |