![]() |
|
|||
|
So you're saying that if my momentum carried me out and I reestablished position, that there is no violation? Basically...it's the exact same thing as if this had happened in the open court. I hit the ball out of the defenders hands from behind...the ball bounced a few feet away...I walked up and got to the ball first w/o anyone touching it...no violation. i reestablished myself meaning the 2 situations are identical?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| There are no rules and those are the rules. NCAA | JeffTheRef | Basketball | 6 | Sat Feb 07, 2004 11:01pm |