The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 21, 2005, 02:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 47
Quote:
Originally posted by Whistles & Stripes
I think part of this comes down to how you define "at the disposal". A1 makes the FT. Just cause B1 hasn't picked up the ball doesn't mean that it isn't "at the disposal" and thus, a live ball. The easy out on this is to say that in your judgment, the ball was "at the disposal", and thus LIVE, and then you CAN have a plain ole personal foul.
I like that.

Jurassic,
Haven't you died out yet? Since I like your agressiveness -I'm gonna buy your granddaughter extra butter with her popcorn. That oughta seal the deal.
__________________
I know you believe you understand what you think I said, but what you fail to realize is that what you heard is not really what I meant.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:15pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1