The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 14, 2005, 12:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by w_sohl
This got me thinking though, what if A steped over the line and then the throw in? I guess technically the throw in still hasen't been completed so they would just lose the ball and keep the arrow. Is this correct for this sitch?
No. The rule states that the arrow is changed when the throw-in ends or when Team A violates.

Switch the arrow.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1