Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by w_sohl 
 
	How can you switch the arrow when you haven't even had a throw-in yet?  Leave the arrow with A and give the ball to B, you are not going to double whammy A here.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Grail Switch the arrow.  A should not benefit from their own foul.  The throw in has ended with A's foul.
 |  
 This got me thinking though, what if A steped over the line and then the throw in?  I guess technically the throw in still hasen't been completed so they would just lose the ball and keep the arrow.  Is this correct for this sitch?
 | 
	
 On your question by NF rules a violation on an alternating position throw in you lose the arrow and the ball
stew in VA
CVBOA