The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 14, 2005, 10:23am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by Grail
Switch the arrow. A should not benefit from their own foul. The throw in has ended with A's foul.
No, that's not true. lukealex is correct.

The arrow is not changed if either team fouls before the throw-in is complete. (6-3-5)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1