The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 03, 2005, 12:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 57
Ok, fist cup of coffee this AM and I am not referring to any book. My initial thought is this. Once the player was allowed to play (became a player) and a penalty was not assesed, you do can not give a "T" for that player re-entering the game because at that point he should be in the book.

If you caught the error at the first point in which he entered the game, then the "T". The "T" is simply a team "T" and is not charged against the coach (retains coaching box) or the player but does count toward team. It also eliminates a second "T" for a "book" technical since only one can be assesed.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1