The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 10, 1999, 01:04am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to matthewj
Thumbs down

I must say...I would have to see this as a mistake. If B1 is the last to touch the ball, then it should be a a free ball for A2 to pick up. Of course that depends on whether A2 leaves the floor in the frontcourt and grabs the ball in the air and then lands in the backcourt...of course then this being a backcourt violation.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1