View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 1999, 01:42am
Joel Poli Joel Poli is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Western Maine
Posts: 43
Post

The question reads:
A-1 in his frontcourt and closely guarded by B-1, attempts a pass to his teammate near the division line. A-1's pass is deflected by B-1 and takes a high bounce
toward the backcourt. A-2 runs into the backcourt and catches the ball before it strikes the floor in the backcourt. Official rules this a backcourt violation. Is the
official correct?
Reply With Quote