View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 1999, 06:38pm
Tim Roden Tim Roden is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 962
Send a message via AIM to Tim Roden
Post

My take on this question. Rule 9.9: A player shall not be the first to touch a ball which is in team control after it has been in the frontcourt, if he or she or a teammate last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt.

Since A2 is in backcourt and it was last touched by B1. I would have to say false.


Reply With Quote