The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 1999, 08:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 83
Post

Rule 9-9 doesn't mention status. The rule, as Tim mentioned, states: "if he...last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt."

This was not true, since A2 never touched the ball in the frontcourt.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1