![]() |
|
|||
|
The related activity is reporting the foul. Since related activity for period 2 had not yet ended, intermission had not started, and the player who mouthed off is still a player. The technical foul and free throws are shot as part of the 3rd period, and Team B gets possession regardless of the arrow. The arrow is used for the next AP throw-in.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2016 NCAA Rule Change: OBS - "About to Receive" vs. "In the act of Catching" | teebob21 | Softball | 15 | Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:16pm |
| Is "the patient whistle" and "possession consequence" ruining the game? | fiasco | Basketball | 46 | Fri Dec 02, 2011 08:43am |
| Related/Additional Activity | gazebra | Basketball | 2 | Thu Nov 12, 2009 04:53pm |
| Repeated "Dropped Second Strike" Activity by Coach? | IamMatt | Softball | 9 | Sun May 11, 2008 07:09pm |
| All related activity? | refugee | Basketball | 3 | Fri Feb 25, 2005 12:09pm |