![]() |
|
|
|||
Yes, because that would have been a Class B Technical foul, which comes to be one free throw instead of 2 that they actually shot. So unless they kicked that part of the rule, then that would be a stretch. I'm sorry, I see nothing with the net that would warrant a T either. He did not use the net to get or get any advantage whatsoever. The net touching was very inadvertent and he did not need help to block the shot by using the net. I would think if that was the case he would use the ring.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Texas Tech vs Texas last shot | Randa16 | Basketball | 24 | Fri Feb 02, 2018 01:34pm |
Texas vs Texas tech (Video) | Texref | Basketball | 8 | Sun Jan 18, 2015 12:53pm |
Taunting T: Texas A&M/Kansas State | SC Official | Basketball | 21 | Fri Dec 26, 2014 02:46am |
Texas vs Texas Tech Play | carldog | Basketball | 7 | Tue Jan 27, 2004 04:56pm |
Texas/Texas Tech officials | johnSandlin | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 16, 2002 01:05am |