![]() |
|
|||
|
Related question - sorry for hijacking.
If A2 goes to replaces A1, then B2 goes to replaces B1. While that is happening Coach A realizes its not his arrow and prefers to have a different team on the court for a defensive matchup. Can Coach A pull back A2 if he hasn't been beckoned into the game? If he has, then Coach A could replace A2 with A3, just that A1 couldn't come in at this point because he hasn't "sat a tick". Am I correct on this one? Meanwhile, Coach B is trying to figure out what to do with B2 I saw this happen a few weeks ago while watching a game and I was trying to decide what was actually allowed vs. the rule.
__________________
"They don't play the game because we show up to officiate it" |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Two scenarios involving an offensive player moving into the path defensive player | MiamiWadeCounty | Basketball | 12 | Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:44pm |
| Can an offensive player move into the path of an airbourn defensive player? | MiamiWadeCounty | Basketball | 52 | Mon Nov 28, 2011 01:40pm |
| Tick tock | kdf5 | Football | 18 | Fri Jun 03, 2005 10:56am |
| Just to Tick Off The Crowd | rainmaker | Basketball | 12 | Tue Oct 28, 2003 01:53pm |