![]() |
|
|||
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Rejump with the original players.
Quote:
[Edited by Jurassic Referee on Oct 9th, 2003 at 08:31 AM] [/QUOTE] Either I'm misreading something, or you are. I agree that if A1 and B1 jump initially, and A2 and B2 tie it up, that A2 and B2 will jump. That's what I think the NOTE to 6-3-3 says ("jump between the two players involved"). Maybe the "in the center circle" in confusing -- that's where the rejump occurs (even if the held ball is on one of the FT lines), not a modification to who jumps (not "those who were involved in the original center-circle jump"). |
Bookmarks |
|
|