Thread: Held Ball
View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 09, 2003, 11:47am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
[QUOTE]Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
No, because A would still get the ball as part of the penalty for the T.
Duh. Obviously. Sorry Sigh.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote