![]() |
|
|||
|
Geesh. He called the foul on the contact that happened before she even hit the ground after jump stop. She obviously isn't started up yet. Again, not even a close call..
Is number 4 your daughter by chance? I know you are for your kids so I don't want to be harsh... but I dont see any of these plays in her/your favor.. Last edited by BigCat; Sat Jan 21, 2017 at 02:11am. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Does RPP apply? | Coach Bill | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 12, 2012 05:47pm |
| Apply NFHS to WSH-Tampa Playoff | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Mon Jan 09, 2006 01:18pm |
| Does pass interferance really apply? | kbarnett | Football | 9 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 05:18pm |
| Does PSK apply? | GPC2 | Football | 2 | Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:14am |
| I know the NFL rules don't apply to us, but... | OverAndBack | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 19, 2004 04:03am |