The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 04, 2017, 11:50am
AremRed
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
You should have shot the 2nd merited free throw with the lane full, a defensive rebound off a FT by Team B does not change "possession" for purposes of the CE rule. Don't have the reference with me, I'm sure someone else can post it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Correctable Error question coach-rec Basketball 17 Sun Apr 01, 2012 03:44pm
Correctable error question jTheUmp Basketball 13 Mon Jan 24, 2011 07:23pm
Correctable Error Question PIAA REF Basketball 17 Fri Nov 20, 2009 09:58pm
Correctable Error question artmoe Basketball 11 Sun Jan 11, 2009 11:19pm
Correctable error question Adam Basketball 5 Mon Oct 22, 2007 01:20pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1