![]() |
|
|||
Whoever changed the NFHS play ruling did so incorrectly. The opposite team rebounding a missed FT is obviously a change in possession. C'mon this isn't hard. There are only two teams. A change in possession is when one team had the ball and then the other team gets it.
Been severely disappointed in some rulings issued by the NFHS staff over the past few years. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correctable Error question | coach-rec | Basketball | 17 | Sun Apr 01, 2012 03:44pm |
Correctable error question | jTheUmp | Basketball | 13 | Mon Jan 24, 2011 07:23pm |
Correctable Error Question | PIAA REF | Basketball | 17 | Fri Nov 20, 2009 09:58pm |
Correctable Error question | artmoe | Basketball | 11 | Sun Jan 11, 2009 11:19pm |
Correctable error question | Adam | Basketball | 5 | Mon Oct 22, 2007 01:20pm |