![]() |
|
|||
Shooter's response is all correct except the above quote. The arrow is set to team A when the ball is placed at the disposal of the team B free thrower of the technical foul . . . NFHS Rule 4-3-3b.
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call |
Bookmarks |
Tags |
pre game technical |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
End of game Technical | Chess Ref | Basketball | 8 | Fri Dec 01, 2006 07:52pm |
Technical AFTER the Game | MajorCord | Basketball | 45 | Mon Feb 27, 2006 08:22pm |
Pre-game technical | DTS | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 15, 2005 07:55pm |
Technical Foul at Game's End | gymrat | Basketball | 3 | Wed Jan 17, 2001 02:44pm |
Technical Foul Before Game | ScottParks | Basketball | 2 | Tue Jan 16, 2001 10:06pm |