![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
However...as was said in response to the OP, the violation takes place when the shot-clock reads :20 (on a possession that begins at :30). Here's the rule in a nutshell: Take what's on the shot-clock when a throw-in takes place in the backcourt after a made FG, foul, violation (other than OOB) or time out and subtract 10. That's when the violation occurs. Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
__________________
"Everyone has a purpose in life, even if it's only to serve as a bad example." "If Opportunity knocks and he's not home, Opportunity waits..." "Don't you have to be stupid somewhere else?" "Not until 4." "The NCAA created this mess, so let them live with it." (JRutledge) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correct Application | mikaryan | Basketball | 21 | Thu Jan 15, 2015 10:10pm |
application of ASA 10.3.C (detailed play) | okla21fan | Softball | 28 | Fri May 20, 2011 11:25pm |
Proper application of OBS? | U of M Sam | Softball | 1 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:03pm |
Application of 9.01(c) | akalsey | Baseball | 20 | Tue Jun 15, 2004 12:49pm |