![]() |
|
|||
Unusual Play
Team A throws ball in on baseline in BC. A1 passes to A2, no pressure at all, 10 second count started, A2 shoots at wrong basket, just hits backboard, A1 gets rebound, does the 10 second count start over or keep counting from initial throw in. Is team A still considered to have continuous control? Rule 4-41-2 states a try for field goal is to one's own basket. What do you think?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Unusual play | letemplay | Basketball | 8 | Mon Mar 03, 2014 04:17pm |
unusual play | mdray | Basketball | 14 | Fri Oct 20, 2006 03:46pm |
unusual play - need your help | sc/nc ref | Basketball | 10 | Wed Feb 15, 2006 01:42pm |
Unusual play | BigUmpJohn | Softball | 3 | Wed Nov 10, 2004 11:11am |
Unusual Play | whiskers_ump | Softball | 7 | Sun Apr 29, 2001 08:10pm |