Thread: Unusual Play
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 30, 2016, 12:26pm
rickyss10 rickyss10 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 14
Unusual Play

Team A throws ball in on baseline in BC. A1 passes to A2, no pressure at all, 10 second count started, A2 shoots at wrong basket, just hits backboard, A1 gets rebound, does the 10 second count start over or keep counting from initial throw in. Is team A still considered to have continuous control? Rule 4-41-2 states a try for field goal is to one's own basket. What do you think?
Reply With Quote