![]() |
|
|||
If the officials give the ball to the wrong team for a throw-in and notice it after the ball has been inbounded and 3 seconds have elapsed are you going to nix that action and put the time back on the clock too? Would following the rule here be just semantics to you too?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
False Double Fouls and Bonus Administration | jints | Basketball | 2 | Fri May 11, 2012 05:49am |
erroneous double bonus | MPLAHE | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jul 17, 2006 03:23pm |
Double Foul Bonus | MrLARef | Basketball | 1 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 09:05am |
High School double-bonus | c_t_martin | Basketball | 3 | Sat Feb 08, 2003 08:59pm |
double bonus? | mdray | Basketball | 5 | Mon Dec 23, 2002 02:51am |