![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Why aren't officials errors allowed as a CE? Seems to me this sitch, putting ball in play to wrong team, and I'm sure some other things I'm not recalling, could be added to CE procedure to help the thought to "let the players decide the outcome". I don't want to confuse rules anymore than necessary but for those of you who have been around a while, have those ever been a CE or has it been discussed to add things to CE allowables?
I wish I had a cool signature |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| False Double Fouls and Bonus Administration | jints | Basketball | 2 | Fri May 11, 2012 05:49am |
| erroneous double bonus | MPLAHE | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jul 17, 2006 03:23pm |
| Double Foul Bonus | MrLARef | Basketball | 1 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 09:05am |
| High School double-bonus | c_t_martin | Basketball | 3 | Sat Feb 08, 2003 08:59pm |
| double bonus? | mdray | Basketball | 5 | Mon Dec 23, 2002 02:51am |