![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			I agree that the NFHS has written that team control from the beginning of a throw-in until an inbounds player controls the ball is only for the purpose of a team control foul, but how is an official from the past five years to know that? 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	The NFHS is failing to correctly inform numerous new officials, coaches, and players of the rule by failing to update the rules book.  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Pass hitting player and going through basket | Dave9819 | Basketball | 30 | Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:26am | 
| Horn goes off on an inbound pass under basket | mitchstripes | Basketball | 2 | Mon Dec 20, 2010 02:50pm | 
| Inbound Pass Goes in Basket | rgncjn | Basketball | 6 | Mon Nov 05, 2007 09:55pm | 
| In bound Location | dsnyder | Basketball | 5 | Tue Dec 07, 2004 04:18am | 
| Pass deflected into basket. | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 15 | Tue Nov 11, 2003 01:20pm |