![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I'm not seeing ANY reference to the runner's ARM in the rule. Do you? Runner has feet too.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
|
|||
|
The feet aren't in play here, because they were toward right field, as he was sliding to the right of the bag with his feet away from the base. He'd have to possess 15-foot legs then.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| No interference called in the STL game. | Illini_Ref | Baseball | 0 | Thu Jul 28, 2011 03:45pm |
| Game 5 Called! | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 4 | Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:48pm |
| NBA: Foul should have been called at end of Game 4? | kdays78 | Basketball | 8 | Sat May 31, 2008 03:35am |
| The best or the biggest game you have called | Carroll G. Abbey | Softball | 7 | Wed Jan 07, 2004 06:29pm |
| Fire NFL crew from St. Louis/Tampa Game | Darin | Football | 4 | Thu Jan 27, 2000 07:45pm |