| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by mbyron  Assuming he started with his feet in the set position, this is a balk for stepping toward 1B without throwing.
 I do not know LL rules, so if this is LL you'll have to check with those guys.
 |  Consider this to be the windup (albeit unorthodox) position ... we've all seen the backward step on a windup go further toward 1st than 2nd.  I still see nothing wrong here, at least as I'm visualizing.
		 
				__________________I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”
 
 West Houston Mike
 |