![]() |
|
|||
How about this, which happened last night: B1 grounds to F6, who throws high to F3. The ball is over F3's head and to the HP side of the base; he lands right in front of the runner, who collides with him. The ball ricocheted off the lip of the dugout steps (in play) and back into the infield.
What's the call? Assume NFHS rules (would OBR be different?).
__________________
Cheers, mb |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Multiple Obstructions | MD Longhorn | Softball | 25 | Sat Jun 12, 2010 08:17am |
Multiple Foul ? | MajorCord | Basketball | 22 | Fri May 29, 2009 08:36pm |
Multiple forums??? | DownTownTonyBrown | General / Off-Topic | 10 | Sat Aug 28, 2004 08:24pm |
Multiple T's | BoomerSooner | Basketball | 6 | Fri Feb 27, 2004 01:53am |
Multiple fouls | bseybs32 | Basketball | 3 | Mon Feb 09, 2004 11:27am |