![]() |
|
|||
I like the NCAA/OBR rule a lot better in this situation.
In FED, what if it's not the BR that does the passing? What if R1 passes R2? If there is a R3, does he score in that situation also? I'm thinking not if there are two outs since it's a force? Last edited by zm1283; Tue Aug 18, 2009 at 01:31pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Passing a runner | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 20 | Fri Sep 14, 2007 12:12pm |
Passing a runner | alwaysask | Softball | 9 | Fri May 09, 2003 09:59pm |
Passing runner | greymule | Softball | 4 | Thu Oct 03, 2002 08:45pm |
Passing runner | greymule | Baseball | 6 | Tue Sep 24, 2002 01:59pm |
passing a runner | greymule | Softball | 6 | Sat Feb 23, 2002 10:29am |