![]() |
|
|||
Based on reading the rule, Ruling 2 applies. R1 and BR out. R3 returns to 3B.
Generally, number of outs only applies to BI with R3 stealing HP.
__________________
Question everything until you get an irrefutable or understandable answer...Don't settle for "That's Just the Way it is" |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference by R1 into 2nd on double play | Klokard | Baseball | 6 | Fri May 01, 2009 10:11am |
Interference - Double Play | wadeintothem | Softball | 16 | Wed Apr 22, 2009 10:31am |
Interference on double play? | Linknblue | Softball | 5 | Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:44am |
double play..or not | coach2535 | Baseball | 10 | Tue May 29, 2007 10:10pm |
Obstruction, Interference, Double Play???? | JRSooner | Baseball | 3 | Thu Apr 06, 2006 02:02am |