![]() |
|
|||
Not trying to be argumentative here as I was taught just as you were, but.......
Why would the case 8.2.2E reference a force play when returning to touch a missed base if that is not possible. If passing a base and failing to touch it removes the force then why would they put the force play language in the case? Anyone have a rules reference as to WHEN a force is removed? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
3rd out on appeal | CecilOne | Softball | 39 | Sat Jun 30, 2007 08:25pm |
Appeal | mach3 | Softball | 7 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 09:30am |
OBR Appeal | tasoump | Baseball | 1 | Tue Jul 02, 2002 02:39pm |
Appeal | Prince | Baseball | 3 | Fri May 10, 2002 12:03pm |
Out on Appeal ??? | Bandit | Softball | 2 | Thu Apr 25, 2002 09:28am |