![]() |
|
|||
One more question with rules myths
Where is the FED rule that references this myth and explanation:
· Two runners may not touch the same base at the same time. FALSE, however one of them is in jeopardy of being put out. If a runner is forced to advance to the next base, the lead runner is out if tagged. If the lead runner is not forced, then the trail runner is out if tagged. The OBR reference is 7.03, but I can't find the FED equivalent.
__________________
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade." |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rules Myths | TwoBits | Softball | 10 | Mon Mar 31, 2008 10:03pm |
Rules Myths Part 2 | TwoBits | Softball | 0 | Thu May 25, 2006 01:19pm |
Rules Myths Part 1 | TwoBits | Softball | 0 | Thu May 25, 2006 01:15pm |
Rules Myths | Hartsy | Basketball | 77 | Sun Aug 28, 2005 07:59pm |
Rules Myths | TwoBits | Softball | 11 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 09:28am |