![]() |
|
|||
|
Rule 8-2-8 in 2007 Book
A runner acquires the right to the proper unoccupied base if he touches it before he is out. He is then entitled to this base until he is put out, or until he legally touches the next base while it is unoccupied or until a following runner is forced to advance to the base he has occupied.
2008 books are in the car. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rules Myths | TwoBits | Softball | 10 | Mon Mar 31, 2008 10:03pm |
| Rules Myths Part 2 | TwoBits | Softball | 0 | Thu May 25, 2006 01:19pm |
| Rules Myths Part 1 | TwoBits | Softball | 0 | Thu May 25, 2006 01:15pm |
| Rules Myths | Hartsy | Basketball | 77 | Sun Aug 28, 2005 07:59pm |
| Rules Myths | TwoBits | Softball | 11 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 09:28am |