The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 29, 2008, 06:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: CT
Posts: 2,439
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnyg08
hmmm...interesting point MIB...I forgot, is this FED or OBR?
We are dealing with FED here.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ManInBlue
Would which throw of the run down make a difference? 2 bases TOT = 2 bases from the last legally acquired base at the time of the throw - the last base acquired is the same, no matter which throw of the run down you use.
Now we're thinking!
__________________
When in doubt, bang 'em out!
Ozzy
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
award bases RadDad2005 Softball 9 Thu Sep 08, 2005 11:45am
Award time out or not ? chuck chopper Softball 14 Sat May 28, 2005 12:06pm
Award 1 or 2 Bases? jicecone Baseball 36 Thu May 12, 2005 07:02am
What is the Award? Rick Vietti Softball 23 Sat Aug 16, 2003 08:41am
Base Award Rick Vietti Baseball 5 Wed Aug 06, 2003 01:33pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1