![]() |
|
|||
Catch and Carry help...
I was having an arguement with people at work about a player being awarded a base after a fielder catches a foul ball then falls into stands but have been unable to find any evidence except the MLB rules. They all say they have NEVER seen it happen so it can't be a valid rule. (I know argueing with morons) So I was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction
Thanks Mike THE Jeter and David Wright catch both happened with 2 outs |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
two questions - start of half question and free throw question | hoopguy | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |